Support minnows , Date 1.3.2018 promote content on Steemit.

in #support6 years ago

Hello Steem friends
I vote for 5 people who posted impressive posts every day.
The VP will be about 50%-80% on each post of the selected minnow. This is in order to promote quality and good content on Steemit.com.
What are the settings for minnow?
reputation below 60 (Completely random, it just have to be a good one).
List for today:
@yosibenzvi
@jasladin
@jfitmisc
@chorock
@ademkrgl
(I do not intend to stop supporting those I have supported so far even if they are over 60)

Sort:  

well atleast someone has the heart to encourage the minnows on this platform! Thanks for your help!

You are exactly right :) only few whales help the new users now a days :) It is really a great help for us minnows :) Hopefully, I can get pick next time :)

Great work @yoo1900, you will encourage them to do more im steemit !

Something very remarkable, because without the full support of the whales, it is impossible for small fish to change big, that there will be prey big fish.
By the way, I also really hope to be one of your choice, thanks

wow it is impressive to see how in a matter of minutes you already have too many comments trying to win your upvote @yoo1900 .. well I lost the hope of your vote and I participated and commented all your publications and I see that I have no luck in this. .. I will never win your vote ...
I GIVE UP..

Support me and supportminnows :)
@yoo1900
☺😍😍

Hello I came to you for the first time today. This is a wonderful thing to do. Right now you're creating an opportunity for us. In the future you get very good achievements. :) @yoo1900

I congratulate my winning friends today
thank you @yoo1900

Thank you for your support to minnows. Congratulation to the above-mentioned people and I hope they will keep blogging. I am happy to see people are not getting the upvote as they are whales. Quality content by minnow should be appreciated what you are doing.

Almost 18hours I spending time on steemit. Please support me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67633.45
ETH 3775.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70