Support minnows , Date 07.02.2018 promote content on Steemit.

in #support6 years ago


Hello Steem friends
I vote for 5 people who posted impressive posts every day.
The VP will be about 80% on each post of the selected minnow. This is in order to promote quality and good content on Steemit.com.
What are the settings for minnow?
reputation below 55.
List for today:
@sagivmbs
@zahra23
@margotmowi
@herby
@olivia-cervantes

(I do not intend to stop supporting those I have supported so far even if they are over 55)

Sort:  

Minnows great!

If everyone will do it then this platform will be the number 1 model of helping others in the world.

Good idea My Friend @yoo1900

Very good dear this step is helpful for steem it users

I hope many people like you will make this concept and make a steemit network of quality and understanding. @yoo1900

This is really cool, I hope soon my post would get selected and stand out like All these guys that have been selected, keep up the good work

its such a nice ideo it make people stay connect with the steemit they always hope

Your support will win people. And it will lead to more beautiful projects.@yoo1900

What you doing here is a great job.
I wish there few like you here with the same Steem Power and willing to support everyone around.
Keep it up and thanks

I want to stay with you and work with you...
please Brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66330.08
ETH 3331.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70