You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Support minnows , Date 4.4.2018 promote content on Steemit.

in #support6 years ago

Hi @yoo1900, you I really admire you for being so kind hearted. everyone needs your support especially those who just started in this platform.. It's really hard to get some attentions and audience to visit anyone's blog like mine. Not everybody is interested with my post, but I did not gave up. I did my best to prove that I can give something creative publication but I can't please anybody to appreciate my work.. I HOPE EVERYONE WHO GOT SUPPORTS FROM DON'T GIVE UP WITH THEIR BLOGS, BECAUSE SOMEDAY THE PEOPLE THAT YOU HAD HELP WILL ALSO DO THE SAME YOU DID. IF I GOT THE CHANCE TO BE LIKE YOU WITH THE HIGH REP, I WILL ALSO HELP. YOU ARE SUCH A VERY INSPIRING PERSON. I KNOW MY UPVOTE DONT HAVE ANY VALUE BUT I KNOW YOU WILL APPRECIATE IT :-)THANK YOU SO MUCH..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42