💚 2 HOURS TO GO. STEEM FAM, please read !! 💚

in #support6 years ago (edited)


I know I post almost exact same thing yesterday but fam, I NEED YOUR HELP!!! I entered the Steem Fest ticket giveaway and YOUR ENGAGEMENT matters!! (They asked me to ask you!)

💚 What? - I would love a free ticket to Steem Fest

💚 Why? - I would love to be at the fest but $$$

💚 When? - SF3 is in Nov but YOU CAN HELP NOW

💚 Where? - THIS LINK will bring you there!

💚 How ? - Support me by commenting..

- Why I should be at Steem Fest 3

- What I have done to the community :)'



This is going to be it.

I know! Seems like a shit post and you know what, it is!


Here's why.

TL:DR and this one, I do need you to read!
The only way to get you to read is to make it short!


LOLOLOL


Lots of lots of love,
Mo ❤

Sort:  

On my way there right now.

Thanks Chiama!! Muchly appreciate the support! :)

MO... Just look you take camera and lot smile :))) they all start like it a lot :)))

Hey I was think .... if you can take only one thing and put it in your bag.. then what would you take? :))

Hahahahha I don't get the joke really LOL

You did not ? ... I hope it was not bad .

I don't really understand what steemfest is. Little did I understand that the goal of steemfest was to bring Steemit users together in real life.

Your photo looks very beautiful.

Hi @waybeyondpadthai!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.796 which ranks you at #1284 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 597 contributions, your post is ranked at #79.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58