Delegate Your Steem Power Be A @topupvotebot Supporter And Get Paid Every Week

in #support7 years ago

Hello Steemitans


image source

@topupvotebot is a new Born BOT.

This newly born BOT need Steemitans Support. New I am finding my sponsor. You can also be a part of this BOT. You will get weekly profit from this BOT. You will also get a lifetime membership.

You can delegate your Steem Power from here Delegate SP

You will get huge benefits.

I proclaimed that this guys are succesful in steemit. Hope that you all will help to grow this project.

My Honorable Steemians

@ned
@lafona-miner
@steemit
@steem
@misterdelegation
@v4vapid
@val-a
@inertia
@val-b
@minnowbooster
@blocktrades
@curie
@zombee
@elear
@poloniex
@bittrex
@justyy
@aggroed
@utopian-io
@chanmaly

Follow @topupvotebot

Upvote @topupvotebot

Delegate SP To @topupvotebot

giphy (2).gif

Sort:  

who is the developer of this bot?

I myself is the developer of this bot.

@topupvotebot I agree. Hope you will get funding from popular steemitans.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58320.47
ETH 2367.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45