Sort:  

It seems a little spammy my friend. People on Steemit like comments that are less self serving, and more directed to the article they are being posted on.

You will get further on Steemit with that advice. I promise you :)

Best wishes to you.

That’s your opinion which I can respect but one again it’s not spam it’s literally one of my sayings. You like comments direct to the article ,please don’t speak for other. But we can agree to disagree 🙃

We can agree to disagree if you wish. I'm fine with that. You are also disagreeing with pretty much all successful Steemians. That is your choice, but agreeing to disagree is one thing. Flagging is another. Don't flag me. You keep flagging people for bullshit disagreements it will cost you your account rep, and I will flag you as well. You will lose payout rewards from my flags. I lose nothing from your flags.. Don't be a fool.

lol I didn’t flag you and idc about money I just post because I like to I have enough money. Thats not the reason why I joined lol

flag.png

You didn't flag huh?

I would appreciate if if you stop commenting on my blog now, and leave me alone. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59073.90
ETH 2519.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48