You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Support minnows , Date 4.5.2018 promote content on Steemit

in #support6 years ago (edited)

Thank you @yoo1900 for the support you are giving to thd community and the assistance you are giving to minnows. I really appereciate.

I also do same thing but not assisting minnows with cash because i'm not financially capable.
I drop words of encouragement daily on my blogs and list of on going contest weekly to enable the earn. Thats my little way of assisting minnows.

https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@raymondbruce/to-be-a-whale-you-need-to-first-standout-as-a-minnow

That is my new article, although it is on $0 but i know it is a wonderful article you will enjoy reading.

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77