You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Support minnows , Date 3.5.2018 promote content on Steemit

in #support6 years ago

Wow! I coudn't resist this one. This is the kind of writeup that should be transformed into a film and featured on CNN. I never knew that this kind of culture exist in any part of the world. Thank you for bringing the world a little bit closer by sharing this unknown fact in West Africa with the rest of the world. God bless you.

I gave you my 100 percent. 30 cent is what my 100 percent is worth. I wish I could give more but unfortunately I can't. People like you are the reason I work so hard on Steemit so that I will be able to reward extraordinary works like this in the future, in the same capacity as @yoo1900. For now, please accept my widow's mite. Don't ever keep stop writing here please!

Sort:  

Thank you. I'm flattered. I woudn't love to stop writing here. I love writing. I love it with all my life. The only problem is that my rewards are very discouraging. I put up lengthy, informative posts and end up with less than a cent. This is very discouraging 😭😭😢😢

Cry not, beautiful one. You are in the right place and I'm sure @yoo1900 will make you smile. He is a cheerful giver with a heart of gold and he has been changing destinies for longer than I can remember. Just maintain a positive attitude. Don't ever think about quitting please

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45