You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Support minnows , Date 3.4.2018 promote content on Steemit.

in #support6 years ago

@yoo1900, I have a question. How do find posts that are good as you stated? What do you consider good in a post? Any word count? formatting structure? image attached? any criteria for these.

I want to suggest if it can be done that you state those so some of us can tailor our posts beside making it good to also be part of the contest.

I know people post at different times, do you mind saying when you check to pick the posts? What of those that may have posted quality contents a long while before you checked. Do you posts can get buried and they won't any chance whatsoever.

Do you mind checking my posts to suggest how I can make them better and picking one to support when next you pick posts, so far it meets your criteria.

Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49