You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have any questions or concerns based on the service provided by @Echowhale ?

in #support7 years ago

Question. I sent .2 SBD to @echowhale for this post and @echosupport voted..... https://steemit.com/truth/@offgridlife/the-truth-is-out-there From the http://www.steemd.com/@offgridlife I can see that @echowale voted them unvoted ? Did I do something wrong with the Post ? I was really worried since I saw it at $1.37 and then it dropped to .84 cents and I though maybe I was flagged ? Just checking in .....

Sort:  

@offgridlife you didnt get his max vote so he auto removed it. Your set onto @echowhale favorite content author list as the #1 person so for some reason 3 if your post he wasnt able to vote 100% so he pulled back his vote. Fixing it now. Thanks for saying something i didnt catch that one. On the next post you submit if your able to send 0.50 and let me know if your happy with his upvote i would wait about another hour if you do it his Steem Power hasnt hit it will probably go up in about 30 -50 minutes since @echowhale automatically picks the content authors to place on his fav list it changes your voting submission ill create post explaining it here shortly. Thanks for all the support youve given @echowhale it helps prove that some bots here are here to help. Taking care of the other issue now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66167.46
ETH 3530.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15