You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Support minnows , Date 17.02.2018 promote content on Steemit.

in #support7 years ago

Thankew So Much for the Generosity and The Upvote. I highly value this upvote as this makes The Minnow believe in the Community and its values. The Minnows need such helping hands to keep them enthusiastic about Steemit. How I wish there were Many More Attempts like these by other Big Fellas as well. This surely encourages the new users to keep their rail on track and not be let down anymore.
Thanks Again for lighting the candle of Hope which I believe can and will enlighten many dark corners.
I would surely want to see more Minnows joining here even from my Community. ;)
Resteeming The Hope.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79