Support to Artists │My picks 06.03.2018.

in #support6 years ago (edited)

Final.jpg

Dear people of steemit!


This is my first weekly round-up of artists that have caught my eye with their respected works in the last 7 days! Purpose of this feature is to unite more artists here on steemit and to give them much support, feedback and visibility as I can. I know, from first hand, how hard is to get noticed with your artwork, not just here on steemit but all around the globe, so let's hope that this initiative will bring at least someone a few ''regular guests'' in their future artwork as will inspire them to produce even more and better content!

Every 7 days I will pick 6 new artists from the field of visual arts and publish them in these posts. There is just one general criterion for my picks; my view of the world and these artists that deserve their position in it! :)

This week my fondness goes to:


@annes-art
@ryunamist
@scottdphoto
@superlens
@backlau
@opheliafu


Reesteam for further support to artists, we will all appreciate it!

Thanks for stopping by and supporting! Cheers!

MeGy
.
.
.

INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/megy.fine.arts/
REDBUBBLE: https://www.redbubble.com/people/megymegy?ref=account-nav-dropdown&asc=u
ETSY: https://www.etsy.com/shop/MegyFineArtDrawings?ref=seller-platform-mcnav
FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/orartmeetsMeGy/

Contact: [email protected]

Sort:  

Thank you for the honors. The other artists are amazing! I'll be sure to properly check them out once my classes are done. Keep up the good work!

Thank you, my friend, same to you!

Thank you for adding me to your very first list!
It is an honour to be in your promotional debut.
I really support your initiative on Steemit, keep up the good work!
I am curious about your work now, so after replying i will go and check!

Thank you, my fellow artist, for your support! I appreciate it! Be sure to check it out, I'm gonna work with some amazing artists here and announce the same from time to time! So, there are gonna be some great artwork hanging around! Keep it up you too! See ya around! Cheers!

Will do! looking forward to it!

Dear friend! Next time also use #artzone and follow @artzone to get an upvote on your quality posts!

Dear friend! Next time also use #artzone and follow @artzone to get an upvote on your quality posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67