Thanks to @acidyo for the support. I really appreciate the Steem community

in #support5 years ago

image
As it is now, after the baby delivery it took some hours for the mother and child to see because she has to rest for a while after which I later came at late hour in the evening because I was so busy attending a seminar program sponsored by World Health Organization (WHO) here in Ilorin. Kwara state. The picture above showed her @ayopeju when she came back from the Theatre where she spent few minutes.

image
Full picture of my wife after the gave birth.

image

image

image

Afterwards,today been 30th July 2019, we went for hospital check up ,this is because the mother @auopeju went through surgery before giving birth so she was told to always come regularly for checkup. It was very early at around 7:30am Nigerian time when we all went to the hospital very far from our residence. But came back real quick because of the heat.

I really thank @acidyo for the great support. Wow. I'm so happy I joined this great community. Thanks to @adetorrent too for his high support and upvote. @theycallmedan , you are an amazing man. That's why they call you dan. And to everyone that supported me and that will still support me . thanks so much. Thanks for your upvote, your comments, your resteeming

I'm still expecting more steem communities for their support. This is because we still need more drugs for the mother in particular. The hospital bill is very huge it cost ₦250000.00 = $690.78. So I want everyone to support us as steem family. I Will further give more update soon.

Follow me, Resteem, Upvote.

Thanks for reading.

@matthewanthonyit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70805.12
ETH 3799.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43