I HAD A DREAMsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #support6 years ago

I HAD A DREAM

It was a most beautiful Dream

Come on My fellow Steemians. I need your Help ! I can not do this on my own. I need your Help to get off the ground. No really without your UPVOTES I have nothing. I have tryed to entertain you with many different post.
I post, post, post and it is all the same. NO upvotes. I ask myself "what is going on"? Am I doing something wrong. Does no one like any of my post. Are they not seeing my post. I should not have to pay to get noticed.
I dream of waking to find at least one of my articles gone viral. I'm not asking to be rich but merely a helping hand here and there would be nice. Maybe a bit of resteem would boost me a bit but to be viral would be the most exciting thing that there is.
Our car quit and that's no joke. I hate being broke.
It makes all the days look like this.

rain dark sky.JPG

UPVOTE and share the Love

Sort:  

Don't be broken.

I'm not broken only bend a little. LOL
Broke... having completely run out of money.

I feel u on all of that u just said 😭 i have no clue how to get others to really like my posts enough to want ro resteem? But im just doing things the way i know how and being patient. I know no one will get rich on here over night. And you have to also invest back into your account so that your upvote is worth more then just .01 cents or what ever you are at right now. If u find the right people maybe someone will delegate u some power . U have so many followers i dont understand why your posts arent doing better🤔. Anyway good luck and im sorry im new as well and cant give more then .10 cents but im working on building my account so that someday it will be more. Remember you have to give to other posts and resteem as well and comment, comment ,comment on others.

Also not sure if u know, but we do get paid on other people's blogs its a percentage depending on how much u upvoted ( so if your upvote was like 100% worth lets say .5 cents u would get a few cents back and then more in sp depending on how much that said post made total ) does that make sense?. Etc. So use your sbd to power up your account. Um i would look into more other helpful blogs to see if there is something else u need to know. Like i said im just a month old here but finding that reading others tips is making a big difference 💜 i see you have 16.084 in sp use it to power up, and the $38.617 buy more steem. Your 100% upvote is onky worth .01 and thats not going to help u or anyone you upvote for. I know u want ro buy a car but in order to get there u will have to reinvest to the platform. Then u can even upvote your own blogs just before they pay out. But remember to get, you have to give..

I need to read more on how to get my power up. Which I just did then.....I went and did as you @aloha-creations just said. I POWERED UP and it felt good. I was a bit shakey there but I held my ground and boom. Thanks for the advice.

Good for u and way to go🤩 i would use some of your sbd to buy steem ive been slowly every week buying $10 worth all from what ive made from my blogs. When u have 500 your upvote will be at 10 cents so keep working on that.. read lots of help posts. And discord groups help too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46