You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A mentor who encourages people with disabilities

in #support6 years ago

hey Dear sir @r2cornell,Your days are always with people with disabilities. Thank you very much, Mr. @r2cornell, hopefully all your dreams come true and your days will shine. Thank you so much for supporting and sharing love for the disabled. Your work is very noble, hopefully everyone will be inspired with you.

Sort:  

@jakir007 I started this journey in the early 1970's...It has been a great career and extremely rewarding. I myself have disabilities, although they are not visible. I had not assistance a long the way and used my anger to move forward in life. Not all can overcome what I have, but any movement forward is a WIN!

Nameste

hello r2cornell sir plz resteem

Thanks for you sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59986.17
ETH 2417.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45