You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Support minnows , Date 17.4.2018 promote content on Steemit

in #support6 years ago
Sort:  

thank you @auliasweet82

is there anything that needs to be added in my minimalist home..

Nice house @hantu, if added the color would be more interesting

@iskandar62 what color do you think fit

how about the brown color

later I will try to give a brown color @iskandar62

yes @inskandar62

if there are no obstacles whatsoever. I will come in full color..

I have seen your post, my opinion is very good home I really like it @hantu

thank you for looking at my blog @steeps

minimalist arts @hantu i like your artwork you

Thank you very much for the compliment @steemmih

I have seen your post, in my opinion very good.
maybe @yoo1900 gives you more votes

very good art that you share, hopefully @yoo 1900 see your post.

thank you so much for seeing my blog, i also hope @yoo1900 see my post

Hii I have seen that the link you are sharing turns out your post is great..

thank you very much @mymif23

very beautiful art, if in pairs of lights must be very cute @hantu

I also think the same with you @mifta23

@hantu you share is very good, I like the minimalist art house

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63686.15
ETH 2727.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59