You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Loss of a friend and steemit member Adept, any help would be appreciated.

in #support6 years ago

This is one of his friends from high school and he started getting me into Steem a couple months ago. We always kept in touch but Luke was always a great guy to be around. He is the one that taught me about Bitcoin and we always used to nerd it out to anything we could. He was a great friend and will always be missed by everyone in this community. I will also support and give any help needed into getting an ADEPT Token created in his name because that's the least he deserves. I'm glad after reading through all these comments that he helped me and a lot of people over his lifetime and I already miss him since the day I last spoke to him on January 31st. RIP "The Lukester" Leipler

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63055.19
ETH 3036.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71