I'll follow you ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’– 100 % SP ๐Ÿ’ช

in #support โ€ข 6 years ago

image

As a new day begins. There is my supervise post for all newcomers ๐Ÿ˜‡

If you want to have my support you should do 2 simple things :

1. To follow me, if you want, of course ๐Ÿ˜ˆ
2. To write a comment down ๐Ÿ‘‡

And I'll with great pleasure follow you back and uppvote your posts ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜‰

Sort: ย 

Upvoted + followed :)

thanks. cach back )

it's a great thing to know.
followed.

I have follow you, thank for your kind and support to me, success always for you, greeting friendship from me @abialfatih in aceh indonesia

thanks so much. I wached your posts and upped them )

Thanks you very much for your kind and support to me

You got a 16.38% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @forever-gala!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

This post, with over $50.00 in bidbot payouts, has received votes from the following:

appreciator payout in the amount of $22 STU, $40 USD.
therising payout in the amount of $12 STU, $22 USD.
upmewhale payout in the amount of $12 STU, $22 USD.
rocky1 payout in the amount of $10 STU, $18 USD.
jerrybanfield payout in the amount of $4 STU, $8 USD.

For a total calculated bidbot upvote value of $60 STU, $110 USD before curation, with approx. $15 USD curation being earned by the bidbots.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform @forever-gala and is by no means a judgement of your work.

I just clicked the follow button now am anxiously waiting for your upvote..... Thanks

Its a good support all steemit users..
Dear I already followed you.....and also upvote you dear....

I have followed and upvoted you.Thank you

Thanks for that. Upped you back )

Hello!, i am now following you. I just read a few of your post and really like it!! :)

Thank you. It's important for me. Upped you )))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38