I'll follow you ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’– 100 % SP ๐Ÿ’ชsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #support โ€ข 6 years ago

image

As a new day begins. There is my supervise post for all newcomers ๐Ÿ˜‡

If you want to have my support you should do 2 simple things :

1. To follow me, if you want, of course ๐Ÿ˜ˆ
2. To write a comment down ๐Ÿ‘‡

And I'll with great pleasure follow you back and uppvote your posts ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜‰

Sort: ย 

Hello @forever-gala lets support eachother and grow our steemit community thankyou

Hi. Supported your posts )))

STEEM ON!!!

Hii @forever-gala thank you so much for supporting

Hello :) I'm a newbie who likes to draw and makes a free scifi comic. Would you like to follow me?

I'll follow you and up your posts )))

STEEM ON!!!

Thank you :)

Congratulations @forever-gala! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Followed...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60748.61
ETH 2912.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36