You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐Ÿ“‹ 1. LIST ๐Ÿ“‹ of MINNOWs THAT YOU NEED TO Follow-up!๐Ÿ˜‹!๐Ÿ‘Œ

in #support โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Hi there @kid4life, I'm checking out the blogs of your recommendations (except @globocop, I know him already and it's awesome you mention him, he truly deserves it). When hitting the link to @kiwicanfly in your article, that link took me to a blog post of another Steemian, who has never posted himself, only re-steemed other articles. (Just letting you know)

Otherwise, great post! It's sometimes difficult to find the best steemians in the flood of blogs these days, so thank you so much!

Sort: ย 
ย 7 years agoย (edited)

Hey!

@kiwiscanfly bro:) and my link @kiwiscanfly works fine, he posts a lot... I clicked it myself:))

You got me trippin for a moment, lolz

Ty for kind words! Feel free to join our #bellyrubchallenge !

Cheers!

I'm not kidding: there is a link twice. The second it directs to @kiwicanfly, this part, it's just copy and paste from your post:

"I love his projects and all the everyday posts I can check on. Be sure to say hello to @kiwicanfly and FOLLOW-UP! Great mind!"

Oh, and btw, my latest post is awaiting payout from @bellyrub, 2.4 hours can seem sooo long...

Aha :9 I get it now... TY!

Imma update now:))

Okay , let me know how it goes :P

Cheers bro!

6.76% upvote! not bad, not bad at all,

It's an easy mistake. I'm kiwicanfly and he's @kiwiscanfly (plural).
Ive just joined very recently and have been enjoyig the site. I have been putting together some ideas about what to post. I will be sure to post up soon. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57379.94
ETH 2522.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32