You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Support minnows , Date 15.02.2018 promote content on Steemit.

in #support6 years ago

@yoo1900 Sir need your help check this out my post my friend suffering from blood cancer and he needs our support need huge money for her treatment and It cannot afford this money for his treatment so here in my post I provide all details about his cancer and all reports are available please look at these and support my friend upvote this post and Resteem all SBD earned from this post will go to my friend treatment or you can directly send donation to his bank account
https://steemit.com/health/@farhanali/let-s-us-beat-blood-cancer-and-save-tahseen-dilbar-together-contribute-gave-a-donation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60696.91
ETH 2593.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56