You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Support minnows , Date 09.02.2018 promote content on Steemit.

in #support6 years ago (edited)

This is a great initiative! .

I only just spotted you on Steemit after so long!
I also do my very best to curate and help minnows with the @ecotrain.

May i share with you a post from @solarsupermama who has written a lovely post today..

https://steemit.com/ecotrain/@solarsupermama/nurturing-creativity

Anytime you would like to view the ecoTrain feed you see it on #ecotrain . It's not hard to find some great posts and people to support there if you are looking!

I have been supporting about 15 people since July, and am now looking for people who want to help me to encourage great writers with a good message..

The ecotrain theme is "Things That Help Make The World A Better Place"
If you are interested you can read more about us here:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@ecotrain/what-is-the-ecotrain-in-a-nut-shell

thank you <3

Sort:  

I am interested in join this train and I have mailed you sir

thank you, i have responded via email...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70