You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Support minnows , Date 28.4.2018 promote content on Steemit

in #support6 years ago

Your visitors post more and more every day and they have a very good contribution with good post. It fulfills your wishes, where your support is to motivate us to make a good post in the steam every day. I am curious about your favorite post so get your support. Congratulations @yoo1900, you have done very well and wisely. I have long followed you and I missed your warm touch in my post.

https://steemit.com/whalepower/@dimanrama/the-forest-fisher-79c317b512e4b

Sort:  

Congratulations to the winner. I am very happy to join in steemit, teryata in steemit many people who support penguna steemit. I am a new user in steemit. and my first posting this. I want to introduce myself to everyone who has joined here. i hope @yoo1900 can support me here.

https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@coffeetime24/i-am-new-arrivals-in-steemit-and-i-want-to-introducemyself-to-those-who-have-joined-in-steemit-c3c068345639a

Congratulations for the winners , hopefully be better. It's easy to get good players, get them to play together, but unifying them is the hard part. Today I want to share about what it is togetherness and hopefully @yoo1900 want to consider.

https://steemit.com/life/@zubett/with-cooperation-then-all-will-be-easy

Thank you for your time and attention

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61048.59
ETH 2372.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54