Do you see this post?

in #support6 years ago

Dear Community,
I am still fairly new to Steemit and want to create an effective blog/following here.
If you have any suggestions please feel free to comment.
My interests are on my profile page but just to go over them again they are: Free Software Activist. Into Privacy, Crypto, Intellectual Freedom, Freedom of Speech and The Press, Music, Art, Film, History and Science. I have to add food to that list.
My Ideas are exploding and I would like to structure them better. I have seen impressive blogs on steemit like the ones you will see at the top of the "food" tag. I am not sure how to format my posts like the fantastic blogs you can find.
Your help with getting things on the road is highly appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69812.20
ETH 3376.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78