WAIT FOR ME

in #support6 years ago

I am coming over to you
I am running just to catch up with you
Will you just wait for me?
Will you please stay with me

My eyes love to see you
My hands love to hold you
My life is centered around you
My dreams are all for you

How do I do all this
I don't even have a clue
Of who or what you want of me
Or all you want me to be with you

Several times I long to be with you
You are too busy and don't even notice me
I have been through the emotional torture
Your love is my final resting place

You want to go on a journey
Please don't go without me
Don't leave me here and allow me suffer
Without you is a life not worth living

I woke up this morning to the sound of you in my head
Maybe my head is playing the trick
Or it is my heart letting me know what I desire
All geared towards having you all to myself

You want to run
I want to follow
You want to love
I want to do even more

When I say stay with me
All I am saying is I will also be with you
No better joy knowing you have my back
I love to love who you are and in making

Today is my opportunity
To ask and beg for something you can give
And now I won't hesitate
To say please wait for me

old-man-2803645_1280.jpg
www.pixabay.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52