You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Support minnows , Date 17.3.2018 promote content on Steemit.

in #support7 years ago

Thanks a lot, you really giving us a big hope to stay here in steemit, I post everyday and still earn those cents and sometimes I buy those upvotes fo some visibility but it cost so much and it gives nothing, I am posting everyday on steemit for a few months but it doesn't help at all, I even tryied busy - org today and they upvoted me with funny 0.15 and after that I realized that they upvote with good upvotes only people followed by whales, can you follow me ? I want just trying if that is true or not, I am not to spam here but to try something saving me from leaving steemit, tell me if you did please.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84