You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Support minnows , Date 24.3.2018 promote content on Steemit.

in #support6 years ago

This is in order to promote quality and good content on Steemit.com.

I would like to suggest you take a look at @warpedpoetic, currently has some of the best (strictly my opinion) written material on steemit that I have run across. On a weekly bases, I vote for about 320+ individual pieces of content from about 170 unique individuals. I like to vote, read, and comment, so I see a lot.
See image below from Ashers Curation League :
asherleque.png

Just thought I would plug some good content in case you missed him. If you'd like me to edit message just let me know and it will be done.

Sort:  

Thanks for this man. You are truly kind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75