Give Support to Others As Special Rewards | My Steemit Story

in #support6 years ago (edited)


Source

Dear Steemian

A happiness can gather amongst Steemian friends throughout Indonesia, who used to know them only in social media. They are all great people who continue to support each other, be they moral or material support. Being among them is a happy moment for me, rarely have the opportunity to get together with Steemian whose spirit is extraordinary. My heart intentions to be able to raltionship with them and have a good relationship in social media and keep trying to meet directly. No other and not, in order to continue to share experiences and share knowledge and latest information.


Source

Lots of new friends that I get during managing my Steemit account, getting friends from other friends has become commonplace in doing social media relationships. By joining with Steemit even until now there are friends that I have not recognize person directly. But I am constantly trying to communicate with them so that this relationship of intimacy is well maintained. Here we socialize with Steemit media to get to know each other more closely and get to know each other's character. I think this needs to be continued, communicating more often to the people we know, as follow-up is to embrace all the Steemians in Indonesia to create and develop positive content on the Steemit platform.


Source

A relationship will always be well established if we want to care about each other, so we should respect each other with anyone. Such a sense of care will create a harmonious relationship. When they visit my blog, they continue to support me. And I admit it for not responding with similar things. Even though I can not repay for the good they have given me, I am still trying to do my best for them. Sharing my fellow friends think is a very good behavior, we need not wait for someone to give to us first but start from us first. If we want to care about others, then others will do the same for our caring. I think this is a reciprocal relationship to stay vibrant without feeling discouraged about using a Steemit account.


IMG-20180422-WA0002.jpg

The Youth Steemit :
@pojan
@ponpase
@bangmimi
@adilvakhri

DISCORD KOMUNITAS STEEMIT INDONESIA


Sort:  

I will upvote and resteem your last blog post free to my 35,000+ followers if you reply with the word, "free".

I like your story. I want learn more. Than, i want invite all of my friends to join steemit. Couse, steemit give us more than another platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72