Every Child is a Vision of HOPE

in #support6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180411_101951.jpg

I feel bad whenever I see street children spending their time in street, collecting plastic bottles, news papers and spare foods from restaurants. When I got a chance to interview them, I asked them a several questions why it happened to them. Some of their answers hooked me. Some of them are not going to school due to financial problem. Their parents separated due to financial problems. This situation made me stronger and feel blessed.

No one would be happy when you see a starving and struggling child. No one would ever be glad and stand the thought that there are children living a monstrous life which in first place they should've not been experiencing.

IMG_20180411_101931.jpg

As a Teacher, I know how important of education in our lives, especially in this kids. That's why I feel bad when I heard from them that they are not able to go to school due to their situation in life.

IMG_20180411_101853.jpg

But this is not the end of a chance for them. I am extremely happy when we've got a chance to gave them a special time and interact. Some of my students helped me to pursue the reading/literacy program for the street children.

IMG_20180411_101903.jpg

IMG_20180411_101913.jpg

For us, It feel really great everytime I see children smiling and laughing. The sounds of it aleviates my weariness. Otherwise, it sadden me whenever I see them unhappy, unenthusiastic and most of all when they are being taken for granted.

IMG_20180411_101941.jpg

IMG_20180411_101804.jpg

We didn't want to be selfish and forbid such moments and experiences from these children. To let them feel how greatful it is to be a child. Life would never be easy for them. There are hindrances, struggles and test ahead of them, but I have faith in that whatever life would throw on them, nothing can detest and defeat them.

IMG_20180411_101835.jpg

IMG_20180411_101826.jpg

I really saw in their eyes the HOPE that someday they will be given a chance to have a good education thay need for their future.

They are also my motivation and inspiration to feel more blessed. I encourage all students here to study harder, in the first place this is not for your parents and others, but this is for yourself, this is for your better future. Don't waste your time in wordly things, instead give special time to your study, many children didn't give an opportunity to go ti school, but you?? You are so blessed, thats why give importance to education.For this is the key to success.

IMG_20180411_105522.jpg

DQmPWVWpevRndDsuWVY74Tv41GLrdogb2DzVch6ZmsWcHYt.gif

received_1899006360118610.gif

Sort:  

nice paps

Indeed education is key to a bright future. We have to make use of the opportunities we are given and then make a difference in other people's lives.

We recommended this post here.

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts and to be recommended, reply with STOP.


thanks for posting steemitdavao tags,

Upvoted and resteem your post

From your steemitdavao family

steemitdavao bot.png

napaka husay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63565.69
ETH 3484.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53