You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Support minnows , Date 4.8.2018 promote content on Steemit

in #support6 years ago (edited)

Here is my link https://steemit.com/life/@aman.shady/this-world-needs-the-jigsaw
I am actually a student of class 12. I'VE been on steemit for about a year now but there no considerable improvement in this arena. I don't post everyday as I am a student preparing to become a doctor or some of that sort. But what I write, I write it by my heart. I started to use steemit in order to get some financial support so as to pass out my exams successfully and become a doctor. Any help from you would mean the world to me.

Sort:  

Wooooooo a year .........
You need to be on certain communities and interact more

But I am unable to put much time and effort in it as I've got to study as well. :\

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70