You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Support minnows , Date 20.9.2018 promote content on Steemit

in #support6 years ago

Dear @yoo1900! Your support for minnow is remarkable! I liked the post of @kamariah which had information about the cat island. His photographs were very clear. @hamdan1 and @amarjuanda12345 showed us photographs of unknown species of insects while @winjikel's post was about family vacation. These minnows are working hard and with good support from you and like-minded guys, they can be successful. Congratulation to all of them.
I am also trying hard to make my place on this platform. I have written a post on a deadly disease which takes lives of hundreds of people worldwide. I hope you will help me to spread the awareness about cholera.
https://steemit.com/health/@akdx/p3845lam5
image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2464.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65