You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Support minnows , Date 6.9.2018 promote content on Steemit - NEW STUFF!

in #support6 years ago (edited)

https://steemit.com/steem/@abdultalib121213/turtle

IMG_20180831.jpg

the desire to aspire weak people sometimes like turtles who really want to fly, this may often be laughed at by other animal friends.

this depicts a weak figure that I think often thinks like a caricature that I post.

in my opinion this can mean true but many from another angle that understanding is wrong if we categorize it for humans, because nothing is impossible if we want to learn and without giving up on positive things, I think competing together in positive terms is beautiful.

greetings and respect

Have a nice day and hopefully @yoo1900 supports me to succeed (Amen).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48