The Prime Supplemental Income Directive

Money_11863582Large.png

For the past 3 years I have been establishing myself as a Creative Consultant in the Denver area. This has taken it's toll on my income as I have adopted a business model of donating my services to clients. This was a choice made after some research that multiple producers, lawyers, creators, and people of all types have had long term success with this model.

It'll take another few years before I will have enough residual income from my consulting gigs before I can focus entirely on helping other creators. Until then I have been utilizing peer to peer economy techniques and services such as Airbnb, Uber, and Lyft.

These companies have opened the door for multitudes of people to have a way to supplement their income while helping others. This is a prime directive in my life, to serve others and not infringe upon free will. This has greatly benefited my relationships, self identity, and allowed me to open my eyes to underlying laws of the universe.

Gratitude spreads like wildfire when you serve others and they show their appreciation through different ways. Peer to peer economy is the way of the future in my opinion! I highly recommend you try out not only one of the services I mentioned above, but to start to implement service to others on a daily basis. Even if it's just holding the door open for a stranger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47