Sort:  

Hello @ultashmulta, welcome to steemit. I just observed that you upvoted my recent post and decided to give you some ideas....... Firstly, you need to make an introduceyourself post(if you haven't done do) but before you do that, I advice you to download partiko app. When you download this app and make your first post, you'll be awarded with 3000points(which can be converted to steem/SBD). And for every upvote, comment and post you make, you'll be rewarded with more points. Not just those, partiko even delegates a maximum of 30steem to new accounts like your (they also delegates to me)....... Click Here to download the @partiko app and enjoy what I call "An advanced Steemit".
However, you drawing is Great.....
-Chris Barth

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61372.29
ETH 2888.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62