You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A WINTER WELLNESS GETAWAY IN SUN VALLEY

in #supersteemian5 years ago

Hello @steemcleaners

I am glad that this community is working a lot for its users but being in a contract agreement with a PR company I am not able to answer you through my facebook or instagram account as my both accounts are maintained by a PR company of my Agency.

I hope you will be satisfy and if you are not tell me how any other way I can claim the authorship of my steem account un any other genuine way.

Thanks

Jess

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi,

We sent an e-mail to [email protected].

Please reply as soon as possible.

Thank you

That mail also with agency @logic and I am not sure if they will answer you about my steemit account but I will ask them to confirm my steem account through email id.

Posted using Partiko Android

We recommend that they do. Otherwise you are likely to be blacklisted.

Can I give my personal email id to verify?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56544.71
ETH 3000.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.17