V2k log of an hour earlier today

in #supersteemian2 years ago

Earlier today...

Now the rapist is saying "I raped you every day every time you went to the washroom" and "were going to have a big party when you're done" "told you your gonna be crying when this is over"

Sick.

Psychopath narcissist are mentally like children with their sick adult fantasy... You're sick you rapist fucking goof.

The rapist adds ""Stephan wait till you see this video. Everybody in town knows he's gonna die from an axe or act of murder. Even the bus drivers. You should hear that transit operator how he says it. Then some guy interject (all his synthesized friends and fake authorities) "Hey wipe that smile off to our face if Bettina fails the dns test will do everything we can to make Bettina..." *trails off"

Oh yeah they mentioned somebody named hunter "hunter saw the video" .... If you can piece all that psycho narcissist shit together what a loser.

The psycho is now saying "haha you're never gonna go home again... The people from the future said *interrupted by another fuy* the people from the future what the fuck then the rapist again" don't worry he's delusional anyways"

He calls himself the authorities the penticton rcmp and the mind rapist the fake rapist malosophy isol isis fript mangina the fripted Lisa mcia and towlie.... He uses synthetic telepathy v2k to terrorize me constantly every fucking day for seven fucking goddamned years fuck this rapist faggot goof country rapist Canada rapist penticton he calls it benticton

Now the rapist friends are freaking out saying I forgot one of the names and misspelled one, can't figure out which I missed but he used a lot over 7 years of psycho babble from a narcissist serial killing rapist.

Now some girl is saying "I thought we were supposto tell you every time he says Lisa" and the psychopath replied "not anymore you don't".

My question besides why is who the fuck is Lisa. Seven years ago after killing the still unidentified Stephanie's niece, the rapist had this whole multi month storyline fantasy where he introduced my past 3 girlfriends... I had put them all in a questionnaire my business partner had me fill out around the first week of October 2014... anyways when he got to the woman who I described in the questionnaire as " love," instead of her Tina was replaced with Lisa so he introduced a girl who said she was Lisa instead of any of my past exes. On the v2k she said hi. Anyways that's all I heard from her was hi because he cuts off the speaker and jeeps speaking to them as me but then on my end they trail off and disappear. Hhes saying now as I edit this loudly "you're lying" but it's true I barely ever heard from her if I did hear from her would be a sentence or two and then she I get cut off she disappear and I won't be able to keep talking to her and he would continue speaking to her him or the middleman anyways he's really sick He's sick. In the fucking head fuck you Canada.

Stephanie's niece is still unidentified as penticton rcmp said f off when I tried to report her rape and murder I witnessed as well as being drugged and sexuaoky assaulted which I barely said I'm calling to report a rape murder and they said f off twice so penticton assigned cst jelsey ferris police complaints commission she disappeared replaced by a cst Vance who wrote me an email and closed the file he said nobody died go to a hospital. He's in the papers search cst Vance fired and it shows up Kelowna but he raped a coworker and got fired, still no word on the identity of Stephanie's niece.

Fucking goofs fuck this rapist country.

STEPHAN THEO UNRAU

Information Scientist, TI

MindRead 247 =/. " the psychopath looks do my eyes with VR goggles don't get us confused" followed by "you're no longer anonymous to your ops admin.psychopath" cannot be overstated.

Please consider donating to help save my life, to identify my missing and murdered friend and for my family.

BITCOIN ADDRESS

3AGf8WRmqCyDKW5gRuNs7wR3oDd9j1T1LK

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81