Bollywood’s ‘Mr. Perfectionist’ Aamir Khan turns 53

in #superstars7 years ago

coffee with rohan 15-03-2018

154423aamir-story_0.jpeg

Currently busy working on ‘Thugs of Hindostan’, The Mr. Perfectionist of Bollywood, Aamir Khan turns 53 today.

What Aamir Khan is leaving in his legacy is the social activism in its truest form. Admired for his work and having a crazy fan following from around the world, Aamir Khan chooses topics for his film that are close to reality.

Be it ‘Rang De Basanti’ (based on a true political event), ‘Taare Zameen Par’, ‘3 Idiots’, ‘PK’, ‘Dangal’ and ‘Secret Superstar’, each have delivered their reforming messages in the mainstream media while doing immensely well at box-office.

Working his way to perfection every time while delivering a teary-eyed performance, Aamir Khan has said about his working process, “I’m just someone who is excited about my work, and it thrills me that people all over the world enjoy my work. In my head, I’m just a creative person.”

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61726.97
ETH 2392.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60