Superstar Part - II

in #superstar6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, you read in the previous story that as soon as Akshay and Nisha got their necks, Nisha's mother came in so many ...

Now forward ........ ..

.

.

As soon as Nisha's mother saw them both, she shouted Akshay very much ... and drove him out of the house ... and also locked Nisha in a room. Akshay could not even recover from a shock that he got another shock. As soon as he reached the house, he locked himself in a room, ..., he was just thinking that it all happened ... It seemed as if everything was lost in one stroke. She was not able to do anything, too ... In this way Akshay's mother came ...

What happened is not correct, what is your health,

Akshay- Nothing is the mother came to the result today, I have spread, in a subject!

Mother - no matter son, I'll be passing next time.

Akshay explained to everyone, but there was someone else who did not want to tell Akshay.

.

.

Akshay also tried to call Nisha too, but he was not getting the call;

Akshay was staying at restlessness .. Then one day he was walking on the terrace, he found the door of Nisha's roof open. He secretly went towards Nisha's room, the gate was open; He went straight into the room of Nisha and closed the gate. As soon as Nisha showed up, he went to Akshay and started to cry ... and started crying ...

Nisha - Baby, after you leave Mom snatched my phone too, and my marriage is going on now ....

Akshay - so you have not explained to the mother that you love me.

Nisha - I tried a lot .. but no one listens to me.

Akshay - Let's go away from here, where no one else is ...

Nisha - No Akki, I can not hurt my mother's father's heart, I try again to convince them .....

Akshay - Okay, you try ... I have to go, see you later.

Nisha - OK take care of yourself ...

Akshay - OK you too take care of yourself .... Bye

.

.

Then Nisha goes to her father.

Nisha - Papa, I do not want to get married. Please, papa, stop this marriage ....

Papa - Look, son, if you think that I will marry you from Akshay, then you think wrong .. Because he is a different cast, and I can not let it happen ...

Nisha - Papa does not keep Cast at this time now.

Papa- will not keep for you ... but keeps it for me ... you will have to get married, otherwise you will see my dead face.

After this Nisha's father goes.

.

.

Nisha also goes to her room and starts crying, can do it, but she can not even see her mother, sadly sad to her father. And not Akshay too ...

.

.

.

.

Then a few days later Nisha meets Akshay ...

Nisha - 8 days later I am engaged in shopping ...

Akshay - You look very happy like nothing happened.

Nisha - Look, Akshay, all have to change with time. How long will you keep crying for me ... forget me .... what condition have you made yourself ...

Akshaya - how easy it was to say ... you forgot me, my love was not for you like a fake that you could forget so easily .. I had loved you sincerely, even if you have betrayed me, but you It's not so easy for you to forget ...

Nisha - Take my life, but do not blame the infidelity on me. Look at the heart rag, still there is love for you in my heart .....

Akshay - Even then I'm going to leave me ... I have not thought of anything about you. You will live my life ....

Nisha - Nobody dies for anyone .... All this is just to say ...

Now I am going ... take care of yourself ...

.

After that Nisha goes away ......

.

Akshay also did not understand what he would do ... trusting whom ... he could not understand anything ....

Today he took a bottle of liquor ... he had never taken liquor before today ... but today he could not understand anything what to do .....

Today, he was missing everything, the moment he spent with Nisha.

He was just drinking alcohol. And the old woman was going to sleep, sometimes laughing, sometimes he started crying ... his condition was just like a madman.

then one day...........

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

For what happened next, you have to wait for the next part of this story ....

See, in the next part of the story ... bye bye for till then.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61414.81
ETH 2984.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46