You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Superpowers

Superpowers is something I always dream of. I'm a big fan of super heroes and it keeps fascinating me. I may be 28 years of age but some super heroes are still inspiring me. Why you may ask? Because my heroes will do the right thing even when its hard do, even when it means that they will die trying. How inspiring is that? Follow your heart and do what feels right and not what people expect of you. That is one reason that batman is my ultimate super hero. He has no super powers only his wits, discipline, lot's of training and billons for those awesome gadgets. Well Tim maybe there is hope for us with steemit to get all those expensive gadgets.. We better start training ;p

Who is your favorite super hero?

Sort:  

My favorite super hero is definitely IRON MAN.
He is really smart. And he uses his intelligence to design his own gadgets.

Iron man has very arrogant attitude but then again, he is a great super hero with always a trick in his suit. Good choice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62153.21
ETH 2411.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64