You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This shit absolutely blows my mind![Super Power Demonstration][See for yourself]

in #superpower6 years ago

What's up Intrepid long time no talk. I missed your post by a couple days I haven't been on myself much lately, Nicole told me you were back on. Good stuff here, I actually watched that video on YT a while back and she seems legit to me, very impressive. So now that the weather is getting nice out we gotta get together to do some hiking and carry on some of that good ole conversation that I know your good for. Anyway talk to ya later.

Sort:  

Yeah this video is strange. Lol I have a three month break this summer, so there should be plenty of time for us to pack up and get into some shit. Its been far too long!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58522.52
ETH 2540.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50