Compilation of all my tutorials on my personal website

in #superoo77 years ago

Since I join steemit on December 2017, I made a lot of tutorials ranging from web development to machine learning, but I did not compiled it properly. Therefore, I decided to make use of my personal website to compile all my tutorials that I had made.


https://www.wenghan.me/blogs/my-content-on-steemit

Currently, there are 12 categories, but my current focus will be more towards MongoDB, Node.js, NLP and Blockchain Development.

Sort:  

Wow...later i will check this...who knows i might learn something..thanks for being awesome!

I try to update more frequently haha, been slacking off a bit recently.

Me gusta la idea. me Amo el desarrollo de sofware. informatica, espero aprender un poco de ti. estudio informatica, ciencias de la computacion.

Hopefully, Cheetah Bot will not punish you for coping your own material from your blog in the future... haha

Not COPY, is REFERENCING haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82