Talk about the supernatural events you encountered

in #supernatural3 years ago

During the famine of my grandparents' time, many people who died of hunger had no place to bury. Some took a mat and buried it in the woods. Some had to stop for a period of time, but those who didn't want to put it at home were concentrated in the same place, which was similar to the morgue. My grandmother's elders died when she was a child. Only one brother studied in the county and couldn't always stay with her. He lived not far from the village morgue. He said, you can hear someone talking every night. Some people who are clearly dead are still crying to go home. Because of this period of experience, my grandmother has always believed in ghosts and gods. He said, Before a person died, the soul would come out and walk through his path. I didn't believe it until a distant uncle died. The uncle was fine a few days ago. Suddenly one night, he said no. he was sent to the county hospital. They didn't accept it. He died soon. There is a rule in the village that people who die outside can't enter the village. They should stop at the entrance of the village for three days and bury them after drinking. My little aunt said that before my uncle died, he saw my little aunt go home. He passed through a small alley after passing his door. When passing by his door, my little aunt saw him basking in the sun and chatting. As a result, when he got to the alley, he saw him limping forward with a crutch. The little aunt also knew that. She was too frightened to move, so she sat there paralyzed. Until her husband came home and met him. At that time, he knew that my uncle would not live long, but this kind of thing was taboo. He didn't say it everywhere until my uncle left.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71