Living with an Archon

in #supernatural7 years ago

Playing between my states of consciousness
He loves to visit me in my sleep
He'll wake me to his nightmare
Or he'll infiltrate my in my dreams
I'm never alone
My experiences are never my own
He's hijacked my 5 senses
Attached to me since my childhood
He's ingrained in my memories
He told me I belong to him
And humans are the key
A perfect programmable life form
We think we know we're free
But slaves we are, both farmed and bred
Haplessly decoding

a

fake

reality

-♥Kay

Sort:  

Loving this. Well done

Congratulations @daboleena! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @daboleena! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.49
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39