To jerry banfield in response to supernatural writing contest.

in #supernatural7 years ago (edited)

Well here we Go. I must say that when I started on Steemit I knew something powerful was calling me but was not sure now I know your post. We are born in the same light, I was just listening to your words and it was like I was talking to my self unreal you just blew me away and yes very useful. See lets go back 15 years ago I am an alcoholic Entity as well but One thing is different I drank like hand cock you know the movie god speaks to us in obvious but not so obvious Ways.See I know my immortal being and my mortal as well that must be part of why I'm alcoholic that's a lot for the human brain to comprehend. So I Guess this is my first submission to our contest here on steemit. Okay let me get back to my story see I was drinking 2 gal a day and did it for ten years there is no stretching of the facts here either that's Two gallons no normal humans can not drink fire water like that without dying in a day. Drinking is not glorious. I am in no way glorifying drinking. I have been sober for 15 yrs. now Thank god now I am more human than human See jerry and all I want this to be an on going story see this is quite difficult for me . I am high spectrum autistic which just means I am super intellectual this makes it hard to open your self I have been working on this being for I am lost with out structure so I march on 10606611_763149657090466_3054325739466914912_n.jpg We are one jerry you're the same as I my father is my dog now and I know this no belief I know My father passed Sunday June 23 2013 William S Manson he was just the most kindest gentle soul look I am crying for his loss of life now but I know life never ends just changes The wheel in the sky keeps turning and I want the world to know who I am but I don't think they'll understand but I love you all To be continued.934872_769789036426528_3013790144165644382_n.jpg https://www.facebook.com/netentity/20150715_064556.jpg

Sort:  

is not glorious. I am in no

Congratulations @bbillywillya! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52