Half A Moon. Shadow of Earth or nah?

in #supermoon7 years ago

I took this picture yesterday at about 15:00 with my iPhone. The iPhone takes pictures that were never possible with a mobile device before. It’s crazy how the moon is cut in half with a straight line shadow when the earth is a ball. Not to mention or to mention the sun was up as well. Iont kno cuh. Da lawd work in mysterious ways. 4B123A71-58A9-4EF8-B13E-9C5852EFA93D.jpeg

Sort:  

NEW ON STEEMIT @NITESHBANIYA
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower @NITESHBANIYA
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm @REECHA looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!!!!@NITESHBANIYA

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote
@REECHA

Interesting thoughts (observations)! I'll look forward to following your future posts! I'm into like minded scenarios if you feel the inclination to follow! Best wishes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59425.55
ETH 2345.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44