Sort:  

Michael Q Todd is bullying/harassing people on the YouTube video so please downvote his comments and Report him to YouTube. He needs to be stopped.

Yes, I heard from him and blocked him in several more places a few months ago. I blocked him a couple of years ago in some places, but I don't remember why! I guess he has not changed.

Not that guy again!!! lol Great video though! I think the Kryptonia name is starting to get out there from all the work you guys are doing. It definitely looks like all your hard work is paying off! :)

Great Video, check out https://kryptonia.io

Great review I think SUP has huge potential going forward! The team work hard and care about their customers and from that you know their doing everything to make this coin a success!

Nice post sir

I will get some and leave it there ;)

Who knows it might be of use in future !

Thanks buddy for the review it was indeed very useful.

@rehan12 buddy its going to be a great platform in the future because the community is growing have earned over 7000 SUP coins since i joined.....you should try it.

Good job........

I just follow you up now

Nice job

awesome! done and very cool video! :D

done all task! I hope SUP coin will grow up more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70