Help get SuperiorCoin listed on CryptalDash Exchange (Phase 7)

in #superiorcoin6 years ago

Help get SuperiorCoin listed on CryptalDash Exchange

We are participating in Phase 7 The CryptalDash Exchange New Coin Listing Competition

If we win we get to list Superior Coin (SUP) on CryptalDash Exchange, the world's first integrated Crypto Exchange

How To Help Us Win

  • Option 1. Place in the top 2 coins per most points scored.

  • Option 2. Get an instant listing scoring 100,000 points

Register then share and follow on social media.


SydesJokes Blog

Share your Steemit Posts on Kryptonia.io --> SIGNUP HERE
#SuperiorCoin with #Kryptonia = #Upvotes on #Steemit

Sort:  

I will share the post reward and add an additional 5 SBD with everyone who Resteems and Upvotes this post.

Thanks done sir @sydesjokes....God bless

SuperiorCoin is in 6th place now 😀

Screenshot_20180613-224027.png

Resteemed and upvoted. I looked at this on kryptonia and I could not figure out what to do. I would like to help more, but I do not seem to be smart enough!

"Read the Mechanics First" leads to this:
https://medium.com/@cryptaldashcoin/coin-listing-competition-new-voting-mechanics-87fd725ad580
I have no idea what this means. It is over my head. Plus - Medium? I'm not on it.

Done sir..SUP to the moon!!!

Kryptonia is part of my daily activity now

Thanks you

Thanks so much, will work on it

Live life to the fullest, and focus on the positive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73