You can use Superior Coin for your Benefit

in #superiorcoin6 years ago

Superior Coin is according to their website: "on the CryptoNote protocol and possesses significant algorithmic differences relating to blockchain obfuscation. Superior Coins main emission curve will have issued about 1.5 billion coins to be mined in over 30+ years. Superior Coin protects privacy in three ways for all transactions on the network:
1- Ring signatures hide the sending address,
2- RingCT hides the amount of the transaction,
3- Stealth addresses hide the receiving address of the transaction."

It is right now worth $0.0017, it apparently has a good future and could be a good investment option, but I am not giving any investment advice, on the contrary I am writing about the uses you can give to this coin. There is a site that supports Superior coin, kryptonia.io/ and it is really a great site. If you join for starters you are given a set ammount of Superior Coins with which you can start working.

The site is based on tasks, you complete easy tasks like up voting, resteeming or commenting on Steemit articles, OK Steemit is the major player here but there are tasks related to other web sites here. Completing tasks lets you earn Superior coins, with these coins you can then set up your own tasks and get a lot of votes for your Steemit posts, take into accout that the coins become available to you until 14 days after completing the task.

So with Superior coin you can make your Steemit experience more profitable, in fact this is the only reason I joined Kryptonia getting votes for my Steemit articles, but now I have lowered the Superior coins I spend on promotion because something tells me Superior coin is going to be a big winner in the crypto world and I want to have at least a small amount of coins when the price shoots up, no problem there as all the coins I have I got for free.

So if you are interested in increasing your Steemit promotion and getting more views and votes, or you want to have some Superior coins on the idea that they might shoot up in price I wouldn't even doubt joining Kryptonia, it really is a win/win situation.

I'll be seeing you there.

Sort:  

Nice one keep it up.

I'm coming to you from @kryptonia with the same user name.

upvoted.

@avon.grace from Kryptonia

Thanks for a great share @gduran #kryptonia really helps many @joanstewart1

interesting post. Kryptonia id @jamescrusader

Hi @gduran just upvoted your interesting post. @jenzel here from kryptonia :)

Great post, lovely pictures. Kryptonia id @grace234

Thanks for this nice post. My kryptonia id @ofili2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87