Hello, it's me!

in #superdope6 years ago (edited)

Hola Steemit, me llamo Sara.

25498082_1109626269139690_85792900932793422_n.jpg

Tengo veintiun años. Yo vivo en Nuevo Jersey.

Lol I don't speak Spanish, but I know a few words and I just wanted to type like that for a bit. If you don't know Spanish, hi, I'm Sara. I'm 21, and I live in New Jersey.

I'm not that interesting of a person. I'm just a girl who is obsessed with Justin Bieber, Ariana Grande, Selena Gomez, Demi Lovato, BTS, and others.

I study at a community college, although I don't know what I'm studying yet. I love food, and I will eat almost anything... except maybe bugs. My favorite tv show is Friends; I know just about everything about the show. I can solve a Rubik's Cube in under two minutes.

I mostly spend my time on Twitter and listening to music. I almost never go outside except to go to school or work, which btw I work at the retail store TJ Maxx.

That's pretty much it about me. I'm more of a closed book but I eventually open up.

P.S. Jonah Lesnick is SuperDope

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @kayitssara! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Sara!!!! Welcome to steemit! Congrats on your first post!

Thanks Jonah! I'm happy I was able to come up with something to say.

Buen post, veo que te gusta la música y eso puede ser un buen arranque ..Comenta cada canción que te guste.

Que cosas te gusta mas o menos. Algo relevante de la música etc...
puedes ser comentarista musical de tus cantantes preferidos... un abrazo te sigo... bienvenida a Steemit la web del tesoro que llevamos dentro como los tuyos.

Nice to meet you Sarah. Don't worry. You've stumbled upon Steemit. With enough commitment, you might be able to study whatever you want. Not worry about having to earn money. I live in Rhode Island, I work in a college town, so I have a few co-workers from New Jersey. I used to go up to the Six Flags in that area when I was younger. The fastest way to move up in steemit is to connect to a community. The Whaleshares community is full of awesome people. You should check them out. Here's their discord channel. https://discord.gg/dV2sEb

Look forward to seeing you around. Best of luck. I bet being part of a community college, you'll find lots of interesting subjects to write about.

This post has received a 0.11 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @dreamingirwin.

This post has received a 9.91% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @dreamingirwin. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

i upvoted you and expect one upvote back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49