You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A material has been found that will superconduct in your kitchen refrigerator!

in #superconductor6 years ago

The top end limit is 2 watts, and it is seldom reached. The possibility of damage from this low a level of RF is non-existent.

Too many people have run significantly higher power, with zero problems. I have no respect for those who have no science or data to support their beliefs, but try to press these badly supported ideas upon others!

:)

Sort:  

K...thanks. Good to know.

These are microwaves though, right...?

The higher frequencies are approaching microwave frequency, but the higher the frequency, the shallower the penetration. They are trying to damage our ability to communicate, using fear tactics, that have no scientific backing.

>:(

No problem, as you have guessed by now I hate Pseudo-Science, and I hold those who use it, acting like it is real science, in extremely low regard! I really hate these monobrowed cavemen.

>:(

OK...but...

How do you REALLY feel?

(I agree with you, of course.)

Sorry I didn't mean to hold back, ROFLOL! Maybe I should bad mouth these fools?

:)

Well, they are liberals, so I could call them Evil, but that is redundant.... Scatterbrained is just restating the obvious. Pseudo-Science is giving them too much credit! Jackasses is just an unintended slur on their parentage. Fools is like Evil, hopelessly redundant to call a liberal that.

SO I guess I need to go with Scientific Prostitutes!

>:(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61915.54
ETH 3000.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59